go to
main
contain

:::SMART CITY


 

Introduction: In the classic sci-fi movie “Back to the Future”, many cutting-edge technologies were like renewable energy application, self-driving cars, smart robots, new kinds of image technology, VR devices, biometric technology were vividly shown as if the director himself had precisely predicted the world in the future 30 years. The development of technology evolves rapidly, and astonishing smart life as well. Perhaps one day all the affairs of our daily life can be solved with the single move of the fingers, and such cutting-edge industrial revolution is actually happening! Applying the information of the new generation sufficiently into each industries as well as men with technologies, under the industrial revolution propelled by IoT, big data and cloud platform comes the birth of “Smart City”. Integrating IoT with cloud calculating by mobile devices and applying them to the fields like logistics, finance, healthcare, recreation, surveillance and traffic transportation have brought more well-beings and convenience to people.

You Buy I Carry,the Smart Logistics and Gift Delivering

 

smartcashflow

Traveling lets us jump off the track and , broaden our vision. Traveling around the world brings not only travel memories, but also souvenir from around back to home so travelers and their friends can taste different countries’ delicacy. However, the process of purchasing souvenir often requires packaging, along with the way of buying them results in various bags scattered all over while it is difficult option to make tradeoff.

 

Smart logistics network makes the purchase of souvenir become more quickly, easier and more convenient. From the North to the South parts of Taiwan, the well-known souvenir manufacturers had cooperated with "iCarry Delivery" service. After purchasing the souvenir, the passengers just need to fill in the departure flight number and they can expect to pick up the souvenir by the time they arrive at the airport with intimate packing service. After the pickup, they can directly check-in and elegantly boarding on; for those who worried luggage overweight can also choose to pay for freight fee to bring the souvenir directly to home.

 

For the platform directly working with the manufacturers, it will begin to produce goods after getting the orders to ensure that consumers can get them during the best taste period to taste the Island’s good flavor. And the domestic and international logistics are more flexibly connected to deliver goods to the hands of consumers around the world. For example, Taoyuan International Airport is cooperating with logistics companies to establish pickup counters at the airport, Taipei Songshan Airport has a row of electronic lockers that travelers can receive the souvenir by the password sent from the system. For mainland Chinese tourists, it is also directly connected with the mainland Chinese customs. After the checkout of souvenir, passengers can directly upload to customs for fast electronic declaration in five minutes, reducing customs clearance time to ensure the freshness of souvenir.

 

The smart logistics of "You buy, I carry" helps passengers to get away from bearing with the inconvenience of delivery, as international travelers’ intimate companion. Many senior Hong Kong and mainland China tourists even start using the mobile phone APP to set order of souvenir before departure then enter the departure flight number. Even the visit to physical stores are spared, saving time to arrange more sightseeing trips and travel with more fun.

 

When the traveler returns to normal life, and suddenly miss the unique taste of travel, through the price of goods and stores synchronized with the APP platform, travelers just need to pay a little freight fee and the Taiwanese souvenir will be immediately sent to their home. It even lets you become the genius of gift giving. You can let friends and relatives from the distant taste and share your happiness from your smart foreign purchase of baby shower gift, wedding gift or the New Year’s gift.

 

Gift giving shall touch the receivers’ heart! In various festivals, it will inevitably encounter a home full of homogeneous gifts that are too late to eat and then expire. In addition to the convenience of smart platform, in the future, there is more considerate recipients of friendly interface: When the gift giver specify the recipients, the platform will automatically send a message to the recipient and ask: when would you like to receive the gifts; based on your available times, designating time to postpone the delivery for a month; or even specify the direct transfer gifts to other third parties.

 

In the future of the smart city, with the smart logistics network of e-commerce, the reciprocity takes only one finger’s effort and can be able to enhance emotional warming, with souvenir delivered to each other’s hands no matter how far apart.

跳到主要
內容區塊

:::活動訊息


 

智慧城市成果案例


 

經典科幻電影《回到未來》,影片中出現了許多嶄新科技,例如:再生能源應用、自動駕駛汽車、智慧機器人、新式影像科技、虛擬實境裝置、生物辨識技術等,導演彷彿預知30年後的世界,生動描繪未來情境。科技發展日新月異,令人驚艷的智慧生活不斷演進,或許未來只要動一動手指就能搞定生活大小事,而這樣的新興產業革命也正在發生中!把新一代資訊充分運用在各行各業中,將人與科技充分結合,物聯網和大數據、雲端平台推動產業革命,「智慧城市(Smart City)」應運而生。透過行動通訊和雲端運算整合物聯網,應用在醫療、物流、金流、健康、育樂、安全及交通運輸等領域,為民眾帶來更幸福便利的生活。

你買禮我來寄,智慧物流送禮來

 

smartcashflow

旅行,讓我們跳脫常軌、展開視野。行遍世界,帶回家的不只是旅行的回憶,更還有來自各地的伴手禮,讓旅人和親友們都能品味來自不同國家的美味。但是,選購伴手禮的過程,常要等待商家打包,帶著沿路採買的戰利品、大包小包一路散落的困頓,又是另一種難以抉擇的割捨。

 

智慧物流網讓買伴手禮變得更加快速、輕鬆、便利。從臺灣頭到臺灣尾,各知名伴手禮廠商結合「iCarry我來寄」服務,購買伴手禮後,旅客只要填寫離境航班,就能在預計時間到機場提貨,貼心的裝箱服務,提領後就能直接托運,優雅登機;擔心行李超重的旅客,也可以選擇另付運費,把伴手禮直接寄送到家。

 

直接與伴手禮廠商連結的智慧平台,接單後才會開始製作商品,確保消費者能在最佳的賞味期內,品嘗寶島美好風味。與國內外與國際多家物流彈性合作串接,再將商品寄送到世界各國的消費者手中。舉例來說,桃園機場與宅配通合作,在機場設立提領櫃檯,松山機場設有一整排電子寄物櫃,旅人可以憑系統寄來的密碼,開箱領取伴手禮。針對中國旅客,更與中國海關直接連線,旅客在商品結帳後,五分鐘就直接上傳海關快速電子報關,降低通關時間,確保伴手禮的新鮮度。

 

「你買禮,我來寄」的智慧物流,替旅客承擔伴手禮運送的各種不便,成為國際旅人來臺旅行的貼心良伴。許多資深香港與大陸遊客,甚至會在出發前透過手機APP訂好伴手禮,再輸入返國航班,連實體店面都不用前往,把時間省下來安排更多觀光行程,玩得更加盡興。

 

當旅人回歸平常生活後,突然懷念起旅行的獨特滋味,透過商品售價與門市同步的APP平台,只要再加上一點運費,臺灣伴手禮就會即刻送出,抵達你的家中。甚至,還能讓你成為別出心裁的送禮達人,越洋選購彌月禮盒、結婚禮盒或年節禮盒,讓收禮親友品嘗來自遠方的幸福滋味。

 

送禮當然要送到心崁裡!在各種節日時,難免會碰到家中充斥同質禮盒,來不及吃完就過期的窘境。除了便利送禮人的智慧平台,未來更還有體貼收禮人的友善介面:當送禮人指定送禮對象後,這個平台,將會自動傳送訊息給收禮人,詢問:何時方便接收禮物;配合收禮者的需求,指定將送禮時間延後一個月;甚至指定直接將禮物轉送給別人。

 

在未來的智慧城市中,搭配電商的智慧物流網,禮尚往來,只需要一指之力,就能將情感增溫,不論彼此相隔多遠,伴手禮都能接送到對方手中。

 

活動影音


 

Smart City, Intelligent Community
2017-05-26
2017 MWC Taiwan Pavilion
2017-05-22
Open your mind Open my eyes-4G智慧導引當「眼睛」 助盲人「行」的安全
2017-05-05
TaiwanPavilion MWC2017 Barcelona
2017-03-20